Leadership & Staff

Elaine Reed
President & CEO
Email: EReed@NaplesHistoricalSociety.org
Elaine Reed, Bio

Geraldine Pessolano
Executive Assistant to the CEO
Email:GPessolano@NaplesHistoricalSociety.org

Rita Tagliasacchi
Charge Bookkeeper
Email:RitaT@NaplesHistoricalSociety.org

John Telischak
Education Manager
Email:JTelischak@NaplesHistoricalSociety.org

Lila Zuck, Collier County Historical Research Center, Inc.
Archival Auditor & Historian
LZuck@NaplesHistoricalSociety.org

Nancy Holcomb
Historic Preservation Outreach Coordinator
Email:NHolcomb@NaplesHistoricalSociety.org

Peggy Reagan
Museum Coordinator (Weekends)

Christina Kerchner
Marketing Coordinator
Email:  CKerchner@NaplesHistoricalSociety.org

Board of Directors, 2016-2017

Officers

Mary Smith, Immediate Past Chair

Denny Glass, Chairman
Retired

Richard Prebish, Vice-Chairman
Realtor, William Raveis Real Estate

Fred Wakelin, Treasurer
Retired

Elaine L. Reed, Ex-officio Secretary
President & CEO, Naples Historical Society

Directors

Joe Burke
CEO, Spec Consulting

Kaleigh Grover
Publisher, Naples Illustrated

Kris Kaltenborn
Portfolio Manager, Northern Trust

Mark Klym
Attorney, Hahn Loeser

Charles Marshall
Retired

John F. Mayer, III
Retired

Darrin Phillips
Attorney, Phillips Law Firm

Richard Tooke
Retired

Cottage Store
My Tech Guys, Inc.  Your Partner for Success